Den här sidan är utskriven från Högskolan i Halmstads webbplats ( Texten uppdaterades senast den 2019-01-21. Besök webbplatsen om du vill vara säker på att läsa den senaste versionen.

The 22nd McGill – International Entrepreneurship Conference
22–24 August 2018

Professor Svante Andersson.

 Welcome to the 22nd McGill International Entrepreneurship Conference 2018 at Halmstad University

I am delighted to Chair the 22nd McGill Conference on International Entrepreneurship (IE) hosted by Halmstad University. Since its founding, the McGill Conference has played a significant role in developing research and scholarship in the field of IE. The conference is known for dealing with the most current issues in International Entrepreneurship.

I hope Halmstad University will offer the conference delegates a fruitful arena to exchange ideas, enhance learning, share insights, and strengthen their academic and practical knowledge and research expertise. I hope you also will take the opportunity to explore Halmstad and its surroundings, which can be quite pleasant in late August. Building and nurturing our relationships at the conference will enable one to explore and strengthen our international collaborations. I wish to thank the growing community of IE scholars, our eminent academic guest speakers, our industry forum guests, and our sponsors and contributors for their support and commitment to this conference. I hope that it will be a stimulating, fun and memorable experience for all.

Svante Andersson
Conference Chair

The 22st McGill International Entrepreneurship Conference will be hosted by Halmstad University, Sweden.

Key Dates

August 22–24, 2018 – The 22nd McGill – International Entrepreneurship Conference at Halmstad University.

Abstract submission and registration is now open

April 15, 2018 – Abstract submission deadline.

May 5, 2018 – Feedback / Notification of acceptance.

June 3, 2018 – Submission deadline for full papers.

June 16, 2018 – Early Bird registrations close.

Late Registrations

June 17, 2018 – Late registration fees apply after this date.

Conference Chair: Svante Andersson

Administrator: Ulrika Hult

Updated 2019-01-21